Holiday Gift Guide for Sweet Lovers & Bakers!

For my fellow Christmas celebrators, we all know the feeling of, “Oh my goodness, what in the world am I going to get for XYZ!”  There are just so many choices surrounding us in stores nowadays and to be honest it can be quite overwhelming.  Now, if you’re like me you probably have been scanning over every gift guide you can possibly find online for your boyfriend, mother, brother, bestest friend forever, haha, you get the idea!  With that being said, I’m sure much less commonly you stumble upon the gift guide for the baker of the family or the sweet lover of the bunch, but if you’re like me, that would be the gift guide for you because it’s every baker’s/sweet lover’s dream list.

So, if you’re looking for great gifts to fill stockings or give to family and friends who enjoy the kitchen, baking, eating, and all the other great things in life then you’ve found the gift guide you’ve needed all along! Almost all are under $50!  Enjoy!

 gift guidenumbered

1. Kitchen Aid Whisk (other colors available)

2. Kitchen Aid Artisan Design Series with Glass Bowl (other colors available)

3. Silicone Baking Mat

4. Cupcake Silicone Spatula 

5. Wilton Icing Food Colors, Set of 12 (my favorite brand to use!)

6. Twisted Twig Measuring Spoons

7. Milk Bottle Measuring Cups

8.Mason Jar Ceramic Cookie Jar

9.Gilded Up And Go Cream And Sugar Set

10.Tea And Crumpets Apron

 

And for the Sweet Tooth…. 

Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 7.41.57 AM

Brownie Britle 

Only 120 calories and the best thing you’ll ever eat!  Toffee Crunch is delish, but Salted Caramel and the Chocolate Chip flavor are just as amazing!  Try it, you won’t be disappointed if you love the edges of brownies!

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 4.32.39 PM

Sea Salt Chocolate Truffles

One word- insane.  I tried these and haven’t stopped daydreaming about them since.   I’m a huge fan of sea salted caramel things, so the sea salt flavor was an obvious draw.  If you enjoy sea salted caramel things or any sea salt dessert I’d say try these!!

Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 7.45.58 AM

Lindt Milk Chocolate Snowman 

Lindt is one of my favorite chocolate makers, so their chocolate figures are a must for me!

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 4.54.45 PM

 Tis The Season Gift Baskets

Lake Champlain Chocolate is a wonderful treat!  The chocolates are made in a small factory in Vermont and are top of the line, handcrafted chocolate.  I’ve had a variety of their chocolates and couldn’t decide which to pick, so I thought this basket would be a great choice as it includes all sorts of deliciousness (check the link out to see what is included) and would be a fabulous gift on its own.

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 4.59.41 PM

Holiday Almond Butter Crunch

Toffee is one of my favorite treats, so naturally I had to include it on my list.  It is made by Lake Champlain, which as I said above is basically the bomb diggity of quality chocolate, so toffee entrenched in that chocolate deliciousness is bound to be wonderful.

Leave a Reply

