Update: What I’ve Been Up To

Hello Sweet Prima Donnas!

So it appears on my site from the lack of posts from the last 2 weeks that I’ve totally fallen off the face of the Earth and likely stopped baking, right?  Wrongo!  I’ve been on my hardcore baking grind for the past 2 weeks and it’s been great!

I recently got asked to make a cake and cupcakes for a baby shower for a soon to be baby girl and for the following weekend I was asked to make cakepops, cupcakes, sugar cookies, dipped strawberries and oreos for a baby shower for a soon to be baby boy!  I had such a blast visualizing and sketching up the ideas for the goodies and then worked hard to create the perfect treats for the events.  I’ve decided to share with you all some photos of my work and if you’re interested in following along of my goodie making journey be sure to follow my Facebook or Instagram, which will supply you with regular updates on photos and events I’m catering desserts for!

Facebook: www.facebook.com/TheSweetPrimaDonna

Instragram: Thesweetprimadonna

Nutella Mini Swirl Cupcakes, Sugar Cookie Dough Pops,  Decorated Sugar Cookies Dipped Strawberries & Oreos

IMG_0347

2 Tier Marble Layer Cake with Buttercream Decoration & Mini Raspberry Lemon Cupcakes

Thank you for stopping by!

sugar

Leave a Reply

