The perfect Easter treats for your holiday table!

So friends, Easter is in just over a week.  I absolutely cannot believe it’s already here, as Easter for me always represents the onset of Spring!  I love that once Spring comes around all my desserts are either covered in pastel colors or have some sort of fruit in them.  Cute & yummy!  If you’re still planning out your holiday treat table or what to bring to your friends/family celebrations here are some delicious ideas!

 

Garden-Carrot-Cupcakes-.jpg

Cute Garden Carrot Cupcakes

View Original Post Here 

Seriously, how cute are these?  Remind me of the dirt & worms pudding cups from when I was a kid!  So clever, cute & yummy these look!

My-Favorite-Carrot-Cake-Recipe-2.jpg

My Favorite Carrot Cake Recipe

Original Post Here

Is it even Easter if you don’t have a Carrot Cake?

lemon4.jpg

Lemon Blueberry Bread

Original Post Here

Lemon Blueberry Loaf is always a staple at my family’s Easter celebration!  The lemon citrus flavor contrasts so nicely with the sweet blueberries & the sugar icing is simply delicious with the two!

IMG_5203-4.jpg

Cadbury Mini Egg Blondies

Original Post Here

Cadbury Mini Eggs seem to be an Easter favorite for almost everyone I chat with.  I know I’m included!  When I saw this recipe I thought- WOW!  Blondies & Mini Eggs in one place?!  Yes please!

0a0_zpsc4cd677b.jpg

Easter Bunny Bark

Original Post Here

I made Easter bark last year that was out of this world!  All of us kids gobbled it up.  So if you’re looking for a kiddie pleaser- this is it!

easter_bunny_cake_5.jpg

Chocolate Easter Bunny Cake

Original Post Here

How cute is this cake?! Adorable, right?  If you’re looking for a dessert centerpiece I think you’ve found it!

Easter-Cupcakes1A.jpg

Easter Cupcakes

Original Post Here

These reminded me very much of the cake above!  Super cute!  You could either make these & the cake since they compliment one another, or simply make these if you prefer cupcakes.

I hope you enjoyed and/or were inspired by this post to come up with your perfect Easter treat!  I’m very much looking forward to a Spring day spent with my family!  I hope everyone’s Easter is wonderful, warm & sunny and filled with delicious food!

10985045_10153244716941600_2193346328623420120_n.jpg

Wishing you a happy Easter from my family (all my cousins 😉 ) to your’s!

sugar

*Please note that none of the pictures in this post of desserts are mine.  Please see the original post for the source of the photo & recipe.

Leave a Reply

